Mellow Down Easy
Turn up the volume and enjoy the 1995 MELLOW DOWN EASY self-titled album release, action-packed with eight fresh and original Rock/Alternative songs! Recorded at JAG Studios in Raleigh, NC.
Musicians on Album:
Trey McGriff (Vocals, Bass, Acoustic, Harmonica), Kenny Graeber (Drums & Percussion), Mark Bowman (Electric, Acoustic ). Produced & Mixed by Jason Schmidt, MDE, and Byron McCay.
New Music Coming Soon — 1/13/2023 Released 2023
Whiskey Child Records / PD Productions

Album tracks

  • 1
    Breezin' (clip)
    Mellow Down Easy
  • 2
    Hills Rolling (clip)
    Mellow Down Easy
  • 3
    Picture on the Wall (clip)
    Mellow Down Easy
  • 4
    Into the Sea (clip)
    Mellow Down Easy
  • 5
    Not That Far (clip)
    Mellow Down Easy
  • 6
    Believe (clip)
    Mellow Down Easy
  • 7
    Riverside (clip)
    Mellow Down Easy
  • 8
    In the Dark (clip)
    Mellow Down Easy
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to